Festive Opening Hours

Opening times of Blundell Park over the festive period have been confirmed.

The Grimsby Town club shop and office opening times over the festive period will be as follows:

Monday 20th December – 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 21st December – 10am – 4pm (8pm club shop closure)

Wednesday 22nd December – 10am – 4pm

Thursday 23rd December – 10am – 4pm

Friday 24th December – 9am – 12pm

Saturday 25th December – CLOSED

Sunday 26th December (Halifax Town Away) – CLOSED

Monday 27th December – 10am – 2pm

Tuesday 28th December (Kings Lynn Town Home) – 9am – 3pm

Wednesday 29th December – 10am – 2pm

Thursday 30th December – 10am – 2pm

Friday 31st December – 10am – 2pm

Saturday 1st January 2022 – CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January – 10am – 2pm

Monday 3rd January – (Halifax Town Home) – 9am – 3pm

Tuesday 4th January – 10am – 2pm

Wednesday 5th January to Sunday 9th January – CLOSED

Monday 10th January – Normal working hours

We would like to wish our supporters a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

P