Who’s Who at GTFC

Club Chairman – Jason Stockwood – @jstockwood
Vice-Chairman – Andrew Pettit – @ajpettit
Chief Executive Officer – Debbie Cook – @DebbieCGF
Chief Operating Officer – Adam Smith – @adamsmith_15
Club Secretary – Rae Walker
Accounts Manager – Steve Wraith
Operations & Safety Manager – David White
Commercial Manager – David Smith
Marketing & Communications Manager – Jack Johnson – @JackJohnson1988
Communications Manager – Sam Strandt – @SamStrandt
Digital Content Creator – Liam Emmerson – @LiamEmmerson
Ticket Office & McMenemy’s Manager – Lisa Piggott – @LisaGTFC
Honorary Club Physician – Mr Frank Howells (MA, MBBS, MS, FRCS)
Crowd Medical Officer – Dr K Collett (MBBS, MRCS, MRCP, FRCGP, DRCOG)
Senior Head Groundsperson – Martin Deans
Head Groundsperson – Mike Phillips
Programme Editor – Jack Johnson – @JackJohnson1988
Lead Designated Safeguarding Officer – Martin George
First Team Manager – Paul Hurst
First Team Assistant Manager – Chris Doig
Senior Goalkeeper Coach – Steve Croudson
First Team Physiotherapist – Dave Moore
Academy Manager – Neil Woods
Head of Coaching – Colin Walker
Academy Operations Manager – TBC
Head of Education & Player Care – Oliver Cowling – @OCowling
Academy Safeguarding Officer – Oliver Cowling – @OCowling
Head of Recruitment – Dave Collins
Senior Academy Physiotherapist – Ben Mortlock
Lead Academy Physiotherapist – Lottie Evans
Professional Development Phase Coach – Callum Lester – @CallumRLester
Youth Development Phase Lead – Lawrence Heward – @LawrenceHeward
Foundation Phase Lead – TBC
Player Care Co-ordinator – TBC
Academy Strength & Conditioning Coach – Curtis Holmes
GTSET Safeguarding Officer – Graham Rodger
Equality, Diversity & Disability Officer – Adie Merrikin
Supporters Liaison Officer (SLO) – Kristine Green
Disabled Liaison Officer (DLO) – Amanda Jane Stephenson
Family Co-ordinator – Sandra Ritchie


Get all the latest news from Blundell Park.

Skip to content P