Four Released By Town

The following players have not been offered terms with the club and will be leaving in the summer. 

Danny Collins

Wes Thomas

Martyn Woolford

JJ Hooper

We would like to wish all players the best of luck in their careers and thank them for their service to the football club.

An announcement will be made in due course on the following players:

Harry Davis

Alex Whitmore

Reece Hall-Johnson

Sam Russell

Loans that will return:

Elliot Embleton

Joe Grayson

Kristian Dennis

Players under contract for next season:

James Mckeown

Jake Hessenthaler

Luke Hendrie

Jordan Cook

Sebastian Ring

Ludwig Öhman

Elliott Whitehouse

Akheem Rose

Harry Cardwell

Charles Vernam

Max Wright

Harry Clifton

Matthew Pollock

Brandon Buckley

Ollie Battersby

Jock Curran

Rumarn Burrell

Stay on and our social media channels for all the news this summer. 


Get all the latest news from Blundell Park.

Skip to content P