Revised Festive Opening Hours

Following the recent postponements of our remaining 2021 fixtures, our festive opening hours have been adjusted.

The Grimsby Town club shop and office opening times over the festive period will be as follows:

Friday 24th December – 9am – 12pm

Saturday 25th December – CLOSED

Sunday 26th December – CLOSED

Monday 27th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December – 10am – 2pm

Thursday 30th December – 10am – 2pm

Friday 31st December – 10am – 2pm

Saturday 1st January 2022 – CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January – 10am – 2pm

Monday 3rd January – (Halifax Town Home) – 9am – 3pm

Tuesday 4th January – CLOSED

Wednesday 5th January – CLOSED

Thursday 6th January – Normal operational hours of 10am – 4pm return

We would like to wish our supporters a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

P